Culver-Stockton College
Culver-Stockton College
 
Culver-Stockton College Athletics Staff
 
Administration
 Greg McVeyDirector of Athleticsgmcvey@culver.edu573-288-6424
 Holly Andress-MartinFaculty Athletic Representativehandress@culver.edu573-288-6421
 John SchildDirector of Sports Informationjschild@culver.edu573-288-6532
 Traci BringerAdministrative Assistanttbringer@culver.edu573-288-6443
 Mike WarrenFacilities Charles Field Housemwarren@culver.edu573-288-6484
 Doug SavageFacilities - ARCdsavage@culver.edu573-288-6426
Athletic Trainers
 Rob CarmichaelHead Athletic Trainerrcarmichael@culver.edu573-288-6304
 Christe ThomasAthletic Trainercthomas@culver.edu573-288-6332
 Kali EngelsAthletic Trainerkengels@culver.edu573-288-6342
 Michael SchwarzerAthletic Trainermschwarzer@culver.edu573-288-6549
Baseball
 Kevin KocksHead Coachkkocks@culver.edu573-288-6374
 Brad SalsmanAssistant Coachbsalsman@culver.edu573-288-6374
Men's Basketball
 Jack SchraderHead Coachjschrader@culver.edu573-288-6645
Women's Basketball
 Janette BurginHead Coachjburgin@culver.edu573-288-6311
 Bianca BeckAssistant Coachbbeck@culver.edu573-288-6311
Men's Bowling
 Jerry UlrichHead Coachgulrich@culver.edu217-242-7588
Women's Bowling
 Jerry UlrichHead Coachgulrich@culver.edu217-242-7588
Cross Country and Track & Field
 Doug SavageHead Coachdsavage@culver.edu573-288-6426
Football
 Jeff DuvendeckHead Coachjduvendeck@culver.edu573-288-6581
 Andrew StrobelDefensive Coordinatorastrobel@culver.edu573-288-6578
 Nathan WilsonQuarterbacks/Running Backsnwilson@culver.edu573-288-6396
 Brent HoltropDefensive Linebholtrop@culver.edu573-288-6399
 Jesse NorrisReceiversjnorris@culver.edu419-204-2098
Men's Golf
 Tim SchrageHead Coachtschrage@culver.edu217-257-1030
Men's Soccer
 Blake OrdellHead Coachbordell@culver.edu573-288-6392
Women's Soccer
 Tyler TomlinsonHead Coachttomlinson@culver.edu573-288-6371
Softball
 Aron PotterHead Coachapotter@culver.edu573-288-6324
Men's Indoor Track & Field
 Doug SavageHead Coachdsavage@culver.edu573-288-6426
Women's Indoor Track & Field
 Doug SavageHead Coachdsavage@culver.edu573-288-6426
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
 Doug SavageHead Coachdsavage@culver.edu573-288-6426
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 Doug SavageHead Coachdsavage@culver.edu573-288-6426
Volleyball
 Caren KemnerHead Coachckemner@culver.edu573-288-6357
Cheer
 Caly CramseyHead Coachccramsey@culver.edu217-779-2299
Men's Volleyball
 Mike WarrenHead Coachmwarren@culver.edu573-288-6484