Culver-Stockton College
Culver-Stockton College
 
Culver-Stockton College Athletics Staff
 
Administration
 Greg McVeyDirector of Athleticsgmcvey@culver.edu573-288-6424
 John SchildAssistant Athletic Director/SIDjschild@culver.edu573-288-6532
 Dan MahoneyFaculty Athletic Representativedmahoney@culver.edu573-288-6358
 Traci BringerAdministrative Assistanttbringer@culver.edu573-288-6443
 Mike WarrenFacilities Charles Field Housemwarren@culver.edu573-288-6484
Athletic Trainers
 Rob CarmichaelHead Athletic Trainerrcarmichael@culver.edu573-288-6304
 Kali EngelsAthletic Trainerkengels@culver.edu573-288-6342
 Michael SchwarzerAthletic Trainermschwarzer@culver.edu573-288-6549
 Riley WatkinsAthletic Trainerrwatkins@culver.edu573-288-6547
 Christe ThomasAthletic Trainercthomas@culver.edu573-288-6332
Baseball
 Kevin KocksHead Coachkkocks@culver.edu573-288-6374
 Brad SalsmanAssistant Coachbsalsman@culver.edu573-288-6374
Men's Basketball
 Jack SchraderHead Coachjschrader@culver.edu573-288-6645
 Marshawn NorrisAssistant Coachmln907@culver.edu
Women's Basketball
 Janette BurginHead Coachjburgin@culver.edu573-288-6311
 Micha MimsAssistant Coachmmims@culver.edu573-288-6311
Men's Bowling
 Jerry UlrichHead Coachgulrich@culver.edu217-242-7588
Women's Bowling
 Jerry UlrichHead Coachgulrich@culver.edu217-242-7588
Cross Country and Track & Field
 Dr. Andrew WalshHead Coachawalsh@culver.edu573-288-6376
Women's Cross Country
 Dr. Andrew WalshHead Coachawalsh@culver.edu573-288-6376
Football
 Jeff DuvendeckHead Coachjduvendeck@culver.edu573-288-6581
 Andrew ChauDefensive Coordinatorachau@culver.edu573-288-6390
 Kai EllisDefensive Linekellis@culver.edu573-288-6573
 Jesse NorrisReceiversjnorris@culver.edu419-204-2098
 Nathan WilsonQuarterbacks/Running Backsnwilson@culver.edu573-288-6396
Men's Golf
 Tim SchrageHead Coachtschrage@culver.edu217-257-1030
Men's Soccer
 Blake OrdellHead Coachbordell@culver.edu573-288-6392
Women's Soccer
 Tyler TomlinsonHead Coachttomlinson@culver.edu573-288-6371
 Wendy ArnettAssistant Coachwarnett@culver.edu
Softball
 Jordan ReynoldsHead Coachjreynolds@culver.edu573-288-6379
Men's Indoor Track & Field
 ---TBD ---
Women's Indoor Track & Field
 ---TBD ---
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
 ---TBD ---
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 ---TBD ---
Volleyball
 Caren KemnerHead Coachckemner@culver.edu573-288-6357
 Chris LynchAssistant Coachcgl921@culver.edu
Cheer
 Caly CramseyHead Coachccramsey@culver.edu217-779-2299
Men's Volleyball
 Mike WarrenHead Coachmwarren@culver.edu573-288-6484
 Chris LynchAssistant Coachcgl921@culver.edu