Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Championships - Finished 58th of 64
Tue, May 9
Women's Golf at
Heart of America Athletic Conference Championships (Edmunson GC) - Finished No Team Score
Sun, May 7
Baseball vs
(15) Central Methodist University - Lost 6-1 (10)
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
Peru State College - Won 10-6
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Heart of America Athletic Conference Championships - Finished 12th of 13
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Heart of America Athletic Conference Championships - Finished 11th of 13
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs
(6) Clarke University - Lost 7-3
Softball vs
MidAmerica Nazarene University - Lost 6-2
Thu, May 4
Baseball vs
Evangel University - Won 14-13
Softball vs
(21) Grand View University - Won 2-1
Sun, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer vs
Principia College - 3PM CST
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
Quincy University - 7PM CST
Men's Soccer at
Indian Hills CC-Ottumwa - 3PM CST
Wed, Aug. 23
Volleyball vs
William Woods University - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball at
Robert Morris University-Chicago - 5PM CST
Volleyball vs
Brescia University - 7PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Football at
Central Methodist University - 6PM CST
Volleyball vs
Governors State University - 10AM CST
Volleyball vs
Midway University - 2PM CST
Tue, Aug. 29
Volleyball at
Clarke University - 7PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X