Top Stories

Sun, Feb 19 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Sun, Feb. 19
Baseball vs
Midland University - Lost 8-5
Sat, Feb. 18
Baseball vs
Robert Morris University-Chicago - Won 7-5
Baseball vs
Doane University - Won 15-2
Women's Basketball at
Avila University - Lost 61-38
Men's Basketball at
Avila University - Lost 73-67
Men's Volleyball vs
Graceland University - Won 3-2
Fri, Feb. 17
Baseball vs
Viterbo University - Won 13-4
Thu, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball vs
Evangel University - Lost 61-49
Men's Basketball vs
Evangel University - Lost 68-62
Wed, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball JV at
North Central Missouri College - Lost 89-62
Wed, Feb. 22
Women's Basketball at
(24) Central Methodist University - 5:30PM CST
Live Video
Men's Basketball at
Central Methodist University - 7:30PM CST
Live Video
Softball vs
Trinity Christian College - 1PM CST
Played at Avantis Dome
Softball vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 4PM CST
Played at Avantis Dome
Fri, Feb. 24
Baseball at
Mid America Christian - 3PM CST
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball at
Mid America Christian - 12PM CST
Baseball at
Mid America Christian - Game 2
Women's Basketball vs
(11) Benedictine College - 2PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Basketball vs
(14) Benedictine College - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Feb. 27
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - South Padre Island Invitational (South Padre GC) -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site